Saturday ~ what a beautiful day!

What a fantastic day Saturday was, the first real Saturday of Summer this year.

I was at The Norton Park Hotel just north of Winchester for an evening wedding reception booking. Although I was booked for the evening I was able to go up in the morning and get all my equipment into the venue and mostly set up ready for the room turn-around after the Wedding Breakfast.

There was a beautiful backdrop and I set up with my speakers behind it and just my new screen to go around my booth at the front which looked really elegant. I up-lit the backdrop for the evening which was very effective.

I’m still struggling to get to grips with my latest camera but hopefully these snaps will give you a feeling for how things looked. Once the Bride and Bridegroom return from their honeymoon next month I hope to be able to share some more pictures with you from their brilliant official photographer Clare of OnLocation Photography

CLICK HERE for more information about The Party DJ

Leave a comment