Georgina’s Wedding Blog Update

You may remember a while ago I posted the first four in a series of Wedding Blogs from a lady called Georgina (comedy writer and actress Anna Morris), if you missed them CLICK HERE

I’m pretty sure the wedding was this month – I wonder if it will actually go ahead (yes I know it’s all a spoof, but how will it end?) I believe Georgina / Anna is currently performing at the Edinburgh fringe. Anyway, here are the latest 3 videos in the series …

Video Blog 5
Georgina visits her wedding venue

Video Blog 6
Georgina and Simon’s present list

Video Blog 7
Find our what happened when Eleanor, Mother of the Bridegroom, ordered the cake(s).

One response to “Georgina’s Wedding Blog Update

  1. Pingback: Georgina’s Wedding Blog ~ She’s Back! | The Party DJ's blog

Leave a comment