Newsflash … Groom’s Workshop Update!

Today I confirmed the date for my first Groom’s workshop – I’m so excited! 😉

The idea comes from a DJ in Hawaii who has been doing these for a few years now.

It’s just a chance for Bridegrooms to get together over a drink and find out what they can do to help make your day special. There is no-obligation to book me as your DJ – it’s just something I want to do. As I’ve been to hundreds of weddings I’ve seen lot’s of things that many people don’t know about, so the idea is to share them and see what else we can come up with. CLICK HERE for some more information.

I’ve just scheduled the first one for the evening of Tuesday 7th February, and it’s going to be at The Bell Inn in Bramshaw just off Junction 1 of the M27. It’s just a couple of hours and it’s totally FREE – all you have to do is buy your own drinks. Here are directions to The Bell

It’s a MEN ONLY event, open only to Bridegrooms. If these take off I have some ideas for other workshops, but you know if there is anything I can help you with all you have to do is ask.

Please let me know if you would like to attend, email paul@thepartydj.co.uk

Leave a comment